2019 Mass Meeting Results

Please follow and like us:

Republicans of Goochland County met en masse May 15th, 2019 at the Gym of the Central High School Complex and made nominations for Republican Candidates and also issued endorsements in preparation of the November 5th, 2019 election.

Pamela Duncan – Treasurer
Mike Caudill – Commonwealth’s Attorney
Susan Lascolette – District 1 Supervisor
Neil Spoonhower – District 2 Supervisor
John Lumpkins – District 3 Supervisor
Don Sharpe – District 4 Supervisor
Ken Peterson –District 5 Supervisor

Steven Creasey – Sheriff
Karen Horn – District 3 School Board
Michael Newman – District 4 School Board
Jonathan Lyle – Monacan Soil and Water

Please follow and like us:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.